The Smoothest Guy On The Block: Union Square, San Francisco

Damn son! This guy’s confidence is literally jumping off the page! Being that I am the only Asian guy in North America with parted hair, it was very easy for me to spot another classically dressed man. I spotted him half a block away as he walked into FCUK (French Connection) to look at some clothes. Do I stalk him? Do I wait for him to leave? What if he works there? Aww crap! Eventually I walked in and asked if I could take his picture which he gladly agreed to.

What I really like about this outfit is that head to toe, he commits to the theme. His hair is slicked, vest  snug yet slightly loose, and the colors are all fairly neutral. It’s simple, it’s clean, and it’s a modern interpretation of classic American style.

And be sure to check out his blog at casanovafresh.wordpress.com!

5 Comments

Filed under Men, Summer

5 responses to “The Smoothest Guy On The Block: Union Square, San Francisco

  1. tania

    wow….now THAT is an outfit. see I always admired those who could wear something and SHINE an exuberant confidence from every part of their soul through the clothing. it makes the outfit far more grand

  2. casanovafresh

    Dope! I was waiting to see when this picture of me would come up on your blog! Funny commentary, keep it up…

    Respect.

    Ryan Michael Louie

    http://casanovafresh.wordpress.com

  3. The Falco

    Haha, well I’m glad you liked it. I also posted a link to your blog if that’s cool with you.

    Ranier

  4. casanovafresh

    appreciated!

    Ryan

  5. Pingback: Another RML Spotting. « CasanovaFresh.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

