I <3 Chanel [Knockoffs]: The California Academy of Sciences, San Francisco

Perhaps I’m just ill informed of the differences between fake and real brands, but this thing still looks good!
Okay, maybe the 8-bit bubbles are a dead giveaway, but whatever, man! I think that as long as you can
pull off that Goach purse or that Bucci scarf, you’re good in my book! Besides… I think this red looks really
nice on her skin tone.

What do you think? Does she pull off the knockoff or should she just….KNOCK it OFF! PUAHAHAHAHAA!!!

…Sorry, I couldn’t help myself :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Paparazzi Style, Winter/Fall

Leave a Reply

