The In-Crowd: Jonvey Salon Fashion Show

What do fashion people do when they’re not being so… fashiony?
THEY PARTY! WOOO! LET’S GET F*CKIN SMASHED, BROSKI! WOO!!!!
KEG STAND THIS SHIT, YO!

Oh… nevermind! Despite the wild antics that may occur after hours, when
around other fashionistas, the fashion crowd can be some of the most
refined and classy people you can find.

This man right here has a very interesting sense of style. The last time I saw
him, he had metal spiked epaulets! I like how he injects this flash of metallic
in an otherwise normal black and white outfit. Touche brother, TOUCHE!

My first impression of this outfit was: “WOW! Who let the bums out?” Maybe
it’s because I associate vests and long hair with bums, but when I took the
time to not be an asshole, I realized how good this outfit was. It’s functional
(ie., it keeps him warm) and it’s colored well in contrast to his facial hair.
I call this: BUM CHIC! Coming in Spring 2012! (kidding)

STOP THE MUSIC! WHO IS THIS?! WHO. IS. THIS. BEAUTIFUL. CREATURE?!
Holy hair! THE HAIR PEOPLE, THE HAIR! As simple as she looks, I am deeply
in love with this girl. I love the hint of eye makeup, the damn cute haircut,
and that infectious half-smirk. By FAR the cutest girl in…. wait..

WAIT A SECOND!

AHA! Now THIS is the cutest girl in the room! PUAHAHA! This adorable
little Mochi ball of cuteness was prancing around, being cute, and being
darn stylish at the same time. We must, I say, we MUST construct a
monument in support of this cute little girl!

And with that I bring you Joy, one of my favoritest fashion models who,
in case you can’t see for yourself, is one classy classy lady ;) Pinkies up!

1 Comment

Filed under In-Crowd, Models, Paparazzi Style

One response to “The In-Crowd: Jonvey Salon Fashion Show

  1. lets stalk that gorgeous girl with the short hair and no i don’t mean that baby.

    KeepItFvncy,
    M.E.

Leave a Reply

