Dead Animals + Jewelry = HAWT: De Anza College, Cupertino

This picture really makes me  wonder… How many exotic animals were killed to make this outfit? :D

DAYUM, GANGSTA! Where’d ja’ get all that ICE on yo wrist?! I think that coat is hard evidence for the
“Where is smokey the bear?” case. What’s even more amazing is the fact that this was taken at school.
SCHOOL MY NINJAS, SCHOOL! And I thought I dressed up!

Walking around with my 75-300mm lens is incredibly fun. I get to spy on people, look at people’s
butt’s– I mean, bags! I get to look at girl’s bags! Seriously though, this lens puts things in a totally different
perspective. Instead of admiring an outfit or a specific item from afar, I can actually photograph it! SUPER
DUPER!

That’s right my fashion people, I’m BACK! I’m here, I’m Ranier, get used to it!

3 Comments

Filed under Paparazzi Style, Winter/Fall, Women

3 responses to “Dead Animals + Jewelry = HAWT: De Anza College, Cupertino

  1. aww she has a lollipop cell phone…always wanted one of those..u kno she got it coz of the cuteness because judging by the threads and jewelry, she prolly could have afforded a more high tech phone lol

  2. The Falco

    shes asian so OF COURSE she got it for the cuteness :P

Leave a Reply

