Don’t Stand So Close To Me: De Anza College, Cupertino

I gotta tell ya: I’m seriously starting to like this lens. Even though this well hung 70 – 300mm looks like a
giant sex toy, it sure makes for some interesting photos. Before, I was all about getting up-close and
personal with my subjects – close enough to touch them. But now, I can do that from a stalkerly safe
distance! PEEPING RULES!

The weird thing is that, from a distance, the styles that I used to object to are suddenly appearing as
interesting and cute. This outfit, for example, is just another “Asian girl wearing something cutesy from
Forever 21 and what-not”, but when you’re THIS close… it’s actually quite bearable. Heck, it’s even a
half decent outfit!

Details, my man, details!

1 Comment

Filed under Details, Paparazzi Style, Women

One response to “Don’t Stand So Close To Me: De Anza College, Cupertino

  1. Pingback: Dont Stand Close

Leave a Reply

