Old Hollywood: Backstage At The Black V Fashion Show

After mulling over the images for a few days, I couldn’t help but feel this overwhelming 1920’s vibe.
Everything about the show (or at least, everything backstage) felt so… classic. The makeup, the hair,
the styling, and even the attitudes. The only thing that wasn’t specifically 1920’s were the clothes.

I now present to you, in lovely Black and White, the story of Black V!

**In order to enjoy this experience even more, please listen to this song while
viewing the images**

Click Here: Gershwin – Rhapsody In Blue

How are ya dahhhlin’?”

Madam, I am terribly sorry but you can not go to zee Opera!”
But vy?! Singing on stage is my PASH-YONE!”

Oh, Felipe! Why? WHY?! Why did you leave me for Madame Jaqueline?!
Is my love not strong enough? Have we grown apart? Please, I beg of you,
love me, and only me!”

Muahaha! You sink you are ze star of ze show?! HA! I am Madam
Jaqueline, and I am now and forever ze Opera queen!”

(Side Note: Isn’t this girl PERFECT for silent films? I mean come on! That face is PERFECT for
the silver screen!)

But, but! What is this thing?! Are you from the future?!”
Yes. I need your boots, your clothes, and your motorcycle”

*Sorry, I had to :)

Now shweet hot, I told ya to give me passion! I need fire in those eyes, ya
hear?!”

Did you attend Monsieur Felipe’s party last week? Oh, it was DIVINE!”

*boop-boop!*

Herro! ^0^

…to be continued…

*No seriously, I have more pictures for you, but I’ll post them later this week :P

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion Shows, Men, Models, Scenes From, Spring, Summer, Women

One response to “Old Hollywood: Backstage At The Black V Fashion Show

  1. jenny z

    omg im dying laughing xDDDD u r so hilarious

Leave a Reply

